Management Team and City Organization

The Management Team is comprised of 5 functional areas: Administration/City Clerk-Treasurer, Community Dev/Building Safety, Parks and Recreation, Police, and Public Works.

For a larger View "Click" on the image. 

Additionally, the Management Team includes allied agencies operating under the authority of a City Board, Trustees, City Commission or City Agreement are listed below:

 - Reedsburg Public Library

- Reedsburg Utility Commission

Reedsburg Area Ambulance In 2016 under City Resolution the Emergency Management function was placed under the Director,

The Management Team is responsible to follow direction set by the City Reedsburg Administrator directly or by Trustees and Commissions in-directly through a City Charter or City Agreement to help implement the Mayor and Council’s and Trustees, Commissions goals and objectives.

Official Website of the City of Reedsburg, Wisconsin